Fighting another day!!!…

I hate these kind of days…

I just feel the pain and haze…

Is it all worth it???…to fight for another day???…

I am just so tired of the fight to get up …the pain when even laying down…no comfort zone near…

Do you hear me???…do you understand me???…

We are on the same team … the same side… fighting a fight of time…fighting a fight where most often we all always look fine… while your body insides are dying off…

No cure in sight …

Just take another pill…but the side effects may kill…

Is your fate sealed like a kiss from a poison widow???…I guess we all have a date with death its in our will…it is our destination …it is where we are going …where we are all headed…

No matter how much we fight we have to wonder if there is really light at the end of the tunnel…

Heaven …yes I believe…

Hell… yes I believe…

I don’t want to fathom the thought of hell…maybe here being on earth is the hell that is spoken of???…

Only God can tell…

I am tired…tired of many things …

But loving all of you on here is not one of them…

35 thoughts on “Fighting another day!!!…”

  1. As long as you can question the questionable
    You are seeing the lite
    As long as you can describe the pain
    then something better is possible
    Please don’t get me wrong
    I truly understand your pain
    And one thing I will never do
    Is try to take it away from you
    As I said keep questioning the questionable
    As Sheldon Always

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey my dear Sheldon…
      So glad you came by ☻
      I get everything you said and agree with you my friend …you such a smart man…
      I know you get the pain and all that has never been a question at all for me…I appreciate you and for always being here to help and love your insight and you just being you…
      I will keep on trying too my friend…
      OFF topic…how come I can’t leave a comment on your post today??? …and other blogs that I read today???

      Liked by 1 person

    1. awww…OK…
      I don’t know what is going on with the comment sections on some blog post…most of them that I visit today I couldn’t leave a comment lol…anyways maybe just a glitch at the time…

      Like

  2. Hey, Suzette! Glad to see a post from you, again. Hopefully the good days will outnumber the bad ones. ❤ … You mentioned not being able to leave comments…I've seen several people with the same problems on their blogs lately. Hope it straightens out for you soon. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey gurly gurl… : )
      Thank you so much for such kind words…yeah I am trying to get back to posting more…you know life lol and health and shitt lol…
      Yes I hope the good days out number the bad and sometimes they do…sometimes I just don’t know how long it will last and it really gets to me…not being able to live like I want or should… but I take each day as a new day and hope n pray for a better one…in fact today is a better day ; )
      so I will take it for sure lol…
      Yes I could not leave a comment on anyone’s post…thank you for letting me know that others had the same problem …I didn’t know what was going on but as of yesterday I could leave comments so …so far so good gurl…
      How are you doing this Saturday???…
      Any plans for the weekend ???…
      Hugggs n ♥
      Suzette

      Like

    1. You have been a busy man with the drs…
      well the upside is that at least you don’t have any prep for the sinuses x-ray and a cat scan ; )
      I know they take time…
      and your time…
      Do you have appointment for the results even tho you know…
      I hate sinuses lol they mess up everything…lol headache, upset stomach hell you name it … even make you have tooth aches …

      Like

    1. did the dr give you anything for pain that might help???…
      hey what about one of those nose salt water cleaners lol…I know they look funny I have one but have only used a handful of times lolol…
      have you tried ice pack or warm heat???
      awwww you know me I am hanging in there the best that I know how…
      thank you for asking…
      just got back checking on the new momma and babies lol…

      Like

  3. I went to the Dr today
    I have an appointment with an ent on this Tuesday
    I am miserable,can’t breathe out of the left side of my nose
    Packed with dried up blood gross
    Deviated septum , Chronic,nose bleeds
    And the list goes on
    I hate this shit
    As Sheldon Always

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m to hear back from you…
      I don’t envy you at all my friend…my heart goes out to you and you dealing with all this and the pain of it and hassle …
      wish I could do something for ya…
      You sound so miserable …
      How long have you been dealing with this problem???…

      Liked by 1 person

    1. omg…wtf…nothing and you are doing the leg work…
      see this is why of many reasons I get so tired of this health care we have to go thru…so sick of no one doing the job that they are supposed to being doing…makes me sick and thankful at the same time since I got out of the health care when I got hurt…I am sure that you are both sick and tired of it all my friend…my heart goes out to you…pure fucking bullshittttt…

      Like

  4. Hello my friend. I am happy to see you are back 🙂 I hope that you’re feeling better. I know what a struggle fibromyalgia is. My Mother has it and is being tested soom for Lupus. My Grandmother had that. Hang in there. I absolutely believe you can be healed. Love you sister ❤

    Like

    1. Aww my dear Sheldon…
      I have been wondering about you and how the reports came out but most of all how you been feeling???…I hope better for you…
      always thinking of you my dear…

      Like

    1. Good early morning to you to my dear one : )
      Thank you and so glad to see you as well…
      It has been busy here…how are you???
      you know me I hang in there lol…imma ok …just no sleep I tried n tried but no luck kept getting back up so coffeeee is on …
      Yes I am smiling my dear friend…as I hope you are tooo…

      Liked by 1 person

    1. : )
      I believe that statement is true… : )
      We are good peeps … and the world is full of mean people and mean people suck hogg ballz…
      I am so tired of rude, mean azz all for themselves me first suck azz kind of people… the world would be so much better if they smiled like us and good ♥ like us…

      Like

    1. omg Sheldon!!!…
      I am so, so sorry to hear this… I am always praying for ur happy azz …you don’t need this you don’t need any of it…
      sorry took so long to get back with ya…been paying bills and shitt like that lol you know…

      Liked by 1 person

    1. not to much today my dear one…
      other than all of us here yelling at our fucking oven that just decided to fucking quit while while we were starting dinner…fuck fuck fuck!!!…
      so not fun… it is always something to try n stop us…
      How are you doing???… anything planed for your weekend???

      Liked by 1 person

Always say what's on your mind ;)

