Plunge Me In…

Plunge me in the river Jordan….

Baptize , Submerge me in the depths of all its faiths …That has been before me…

All love…No hate…

Lets get out of this ill state…We are all in…

Lift me up cleanse me from the filth …Lift me out of the hate of our worlds fate…

Take my clothes off my back…Take all my belongings…

Take what you need from me..take it all…burn it…

Nothing left to hide…Nothing left to bare …And I don’t fucking care…

Fire intensifies …Hair on my arms are burning …

You took everything even the ones I had on…

You pushed me…Into the flames…

It’s just me…My soul…

Close your eyes …Tell me what you see…

Touch my body…What do you feel…

Touch my chest…Do you feel it beating?…

Like a Phoenix rises from its ashes…

I rise again…

 

 

 

*Picture from Google….

 

 

 

22 thoughts on “Plunge Me In…”

    1. Aw My dear friend Sheldon!!!!
      Thank you so much for such very kind words from such a person I look up to..
      Not hiding just didn’t know if I was going to post it or not..I had it on my desk for a couple days…almost threw it out…I am glad I put it out for all after debating lol..
      Again I owe it all to you my dear friend..
      Thank you again
      Huggggs
      Suzz

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Thank you so much for such kind words ..I am glad you liked it too…Yes
        I almost didn’t post it but so glad that I did and others have enjoyed it : ) very thankful..
        Hugggs
        Suzette

        Like

    1. Aw thank you so much for the kind words my dear friend.. : )
      I had it on my desk for a few days and almost threw it away…I didn’t know if I was going to post it or not..I am so happy you liked it : )
      Huggggggs
      Suzz

      Liked by 1 person

      1. OK!!!! we have a deal then right??? lol
        I love your blog and writings just as much..even your musik and poems my friend..I am looking forward from reading more of what is in that brain of yours… ; ) I know your hiding some great things either on paper you have already wrote or still in your mind…. ♥♥

        Liked by 1 person

    1. OMGOSH!!!!…Thank you again my dear friend…
      I love that you read it again and loved it more… : )
      I have something like I told you about mother nature but I just don’t know if it is ready yet or should I just post it …lol…
      How have you been???
      Huggggs
      Suzette

      Like

Always say what's on your mind ;)

